I told people I was a drummer before I even had a set, I was a mental drummer.

I love to see people laugh and I love it more if I can make them laugh.

The Keith Moon the public knows is a myth, even if I have created him. The real me is the person who sits at home having a cup of tea with his old lady, Annette.

You have to treat everything – even if at that time it seems like a right bummer – as a good experience. There are things that have happened to me that have made me wonder where I went wrong . . . things of a personal nature, like my relationship with my wife. They`re the things that make you think most…


Keith Moon – “In My Life”


thanks to David Hodgson for suggesting!


Tribute to Four Late Greats

Leave a Reply

