chuck-berry-1__300x401

chuckberry_rollingstonephoto courtesy of Rolling Stone

"If you tried to give rock and roll another name, you might call it 'Chuck Berry'."
 - John Lennon

I haven't been to church in thirteen years, but I'm better prepared for heaven than most of those that haven't missed a day.

I would sing the blues if I had the blues.

I've always liked words. I even like some words that aren't in the dictionary.
 Chuck Berry

 

http://www.rollingstone.com/music/artists/chuck-berry/biography

Obit

Leave a Reply

