“Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.”

“Go to heaven for the climate and hell for the company.”

“I have never let my schooling interfere with my education.”

“I have been complimented many times and they always embarrass me; I always feel that they have not said enough.”

“Drag your thoughts away from your troubles… by the ears, by the heels, or any other way you can manage it.”

“I do not fear death. I had been dead for billions and billions of years before I was born, and had not suffered the slightest inconvenience from it.”

 twain_focus_best

twain_cheer

twain_lifeisshort

Leave a Reply

